New DVDs:

“Journey to the Center of the Earth”
starring Brendan Fraser, Josh Hutcherson, and Anita Briem

“Hell Ride”
starring Larry Bishop, with cameos by Dennis Hopper and David Carradine

New Books

“The Gatehouse”
by Nelson DeMille

“Barefoot Contessa Back to Basics”
by Ina Garten

New Music:

by Bloc Party

“Speak Low”
by Boz Scaggs

by John Legend

“Off With Their Heads”
by Kaiser Cheifs

by Pink

“Hunded Million”
by Snow Patrol

“4:13 Dream”
by The Cure

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *