CLASS OF 2023!

Let your supporters know how they can show you off in this year's Mustang News Graduation Edition.

Send it out to your supporters by clicking the link below!

Cal State Fullerton Titans

Cal Poly Mustangs

Bringing you exclusive interviews with coaches and athletes, a look around the league, and a preview of things to come in Cal Poly Athletics. 

Posted inASI, News

The comprehensive list of ASI elections winners

President Joi Sullivan – 2716 votes College of Agriculture, Food and Environmental Sciences Gabriella Bragoli – 203 votes Seth Borges – 253 Nicole Billington – 309 Jana Colombini – 338 Owen Schwaegerle – 351 College of Architecture John Herrero – 84 Young Choi – 101 College of Science and Math Lexie Bonestroo – 129 Brooke […]